Freshers Preston New Students Events

View this month's events

Wed 29th September

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Mon 4th October

Athletics - Free Taster Session
5pm - 7pm
UCLan Sports Arena
Give athletics a go! No experience needed, just turn up in comfortable sportswear, a water bottle and your student card.

Wed 6th October

Physics Society Bowling Night
7pm - 10pm
Red Rose Bowling, Greenbank Road, Preston
Physics society are hosting our first event of the year! Make sure to come along to find out about everything we have planned for this year! We have booked some lanes at Red Rose Bowling in Preston, it is £8 for 2 games.
Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 13th October

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 20th October

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 27th October

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 3rd November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 10th November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 17th November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 24th November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 1st December

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 8th December

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Wed 15th December

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall
RSS Feed