Contact Us

Contact Us

Got a general question, query or concern? You're in the right place!

 

Got a general question, query or concern? Email: suinformation@uclan.ac.uk

Send us your feedback and ideas: yourunion@uclan.ac.uk

Looking for Specific Advice on Academic Issues, Finance and Welfare, Housing or Employment? Email: suadvice@uclan.ac.uk

For questions about how the Union represents you: yourunion@uclan.ac.uk

Course Rep or School President with a question? Email: coursereps@uclan.ac.uk

For all your Society queries: susocieties@uclan.ac.uk

All things volunteering:suvolunteering@uclan.ac.uk

Anything sports related: suteam@uclan.ac.uk

Get in touch with our SUL Coordinator: cbrown16@uclan.ac.uk

Burnley campus queries: suburnley@uclan.ac.uk

Speak to our Student Media team: pulsemedia@uclan.ac.uk


Get in touch with your Elected Officers


Students’ Union President: SUPresident@uclan.ac.uk

VP Activities: SUActivities@uclan.ac.uk

VP Education: SUEducation@uclan.ac.uk

VP Welfare: SUWelfare@uclan.ac.uk


Find us on Social Media


If you’re not sure who to contact, our social media team can point you in the right direction! Drop us a DM on: