Course Rep & School President Hub

Supporting you in your role!

The Course Rep & School President Hub is designed to provide you with everything you need to fulfil your role and develop your expertise and knowledge on all parts of the academic experience.

You can get in touch with the Academic Representation Co-ordinator at any time by emailing coursereps@uclan.ac.uk or, with your Vice President Education, Steph Lomas at sueducation@uclan.ac.uk

 
Role Name Email Address
School of Management

Vineel Gutta & Salman Faris Mohammed

vbgutta@uclan.ac.uk & sfmohammed@uclan.ac.uk

School of Business

Sai Vishwanth Reddy Vem & Sana Shazad

svrvem@uclan.ac.uk & sashazad@uclan.ac.uk

School of Nursing

Adrian Craddock

arcraddock@uclan.ac.uk

School of Community Health and Midwifery

Grace Dobson

gdobson3@uclan.ac.uk

School of Sport and Health Sciences

Raham Ejiro Odjegba & Claire Ludlam

rogorman1@uclan.ac.uk & celudlam@uclan.ac.uk

School of Social Work, Care and Community

Aicha Khan & Liam Carroll

akhan65@uclan.ac.uk & lscarroll@uclan.ac.uk

School of Psychology and Computer Science

Nana Agyenim boateng & Alex Reed

nyoagyenim-boateng@uclan.ac.uk & aoreed1@uclan.ac.uk

School Of Natural Sciences

Clarilis De almeida & Udit Tiwari

cgcde-almeida@uclan.ac.uk& utiwari@uclan.ac.uk

School of Engineering

Jyotinder Kumar & Sai Pavan Kumar Balabomma

jkumar2@uclan.ac.uk & spkbalabomma@uclan.ac.uk

School of Justice

Jessica Crosland & Dean Thompson

jccrosland@uclan.ac.uk & dthompson11@uclan.ac.uk

School of Arts and Media

Charlotte Smith & Katie Shaw

esmith33@uclan.ac.uk & kjshaw1@uclan.ac.uk

School of Humanities, Language and Global Studies

Woori Cho & Gustautas Kesminas

wcho2@uclan.ac.uk & gkesminas@uclan.ac.uk

School of Medicine

Sulaymaan Al Majid & Niharika Kumar

sal-majid@uclan.ac.uk & njkumar@uclan.ac.uk

School of Dentistry

Rachel Scott & Laura Irving

rscott14@uclan.ac.uk & lirving2@uclan.ac.uk

School Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences

Mohammad Balal Salem & Nikita Patel

mbsalem@uclan.ac.uk & nnpatel@uclan.ac.uk

 


Course Rep Documents

School President Documents

 

Staff Resources

 

Unitu Guidance