Course Rep & School President Hub

Supporting you in your role!

The Course Rep & School President Hub is designed to provide you with everything you need to fulfil your role and develop your expertise and knowledge on all parts of the academic experience.

You can get in touch with the Academic Representation Co-ordinator at any time by emailing coursereps@uclan.ac.uk or, with your Vice President Education, Steph Lomas at sueducation@uclan.ac.uk

 
Role Name Email Address
School of Management

Sai Vishwanth Reddy Vem

svrvem@uclan.ac.uk

School of Business

Charlie Smith

csmith66@uclan.ac.uk

School of Nursing

Charly Blackburn

cjblackburn1@uclan.ac.uk

School of Community Health and Midwifery

Camilla Akoo

cakoo@uclan.ac.uk

School of Sport and Health Sciences

Siraj Darvesh

sdarvesh1@uclan.ac.uk

School of Social Work, Care and Community

Michael Tarpey

mtarpey@uclan.ac.uk

School of Psychology and Computer Science

Molly Froude

mtfroude@uclan.ac.uk

School Of Natural Sciences

Megan Coop & Bethany Ramsden

mcoop@uclan.ac.uk & bramsden1@uclan.ac.uk

School of Engineering

Jyotinder Kumar

jkumar2@uclan.ac.uk

School of Justice

Jessica Crosland

jccrosland@uclan.ac.uk

School of Arts and Media

Katie East & Charlotte Smith

kpeast@uclan.ac.uk & esmith33@uclan.ac.uk

School of Humanities, Language and Global Studies

Sarah Jacobs & Carly Metcalfe

scpjacobs@uclan.ac.uk & cmmetcalfe@uclan.ac.uk

School of Medicine

Hugo Labat

hvlabat@uclan.ac.uk

School of Dentistry

Henry Swales

hswales1@uclan.ac.uk

School Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences

Usman Kasaba

uaksaba@uclan.ac.uk

 


Course Rep Documents

School President Documents

 

Staff Resources

 

Unitu Guidance- Schools of Pharmacy & Biomedical Sciences, Nursing and Engineering only