Audio description Events

View this month's events

Sun 17th October

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 21st October

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 22nd October

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 24th October

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 28th October

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 29th October

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 31st October

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 3rd November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 4th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 5th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 7th November

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 11th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 12th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 14th November

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 17th November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 18th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 19th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 21st November

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 24th November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 25th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 26th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 28th November

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 1st December

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 2nd December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 3rd December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 5th December

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 8th December

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 9th December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 10th December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 12th December

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 15th December

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 16th December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 17th December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 19th December

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 23rd December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 24th December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 26th December

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 30th December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 31st December

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 2nd January

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 6th January

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 7th January

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 9th January

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
9th January 8pm - 6th November 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 13th January

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 14th January

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 16th January

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
16th January 8pm - 17th January 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 20th January

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 21st January

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 23rd January

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 27th January

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 28th January

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 30th January

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 3rd February

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 4th February

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 6th February

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
6th February 8pm - 7th February 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 10th February

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 11th February

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 13th February

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Thu 17th February

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 18th February

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 20th February

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.
RSS Feed