Events in November

Wed 3rd November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 4th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 5th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 7th November

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 10th November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 11th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 12th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 14th November

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 17th November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 18th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 19th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sat 20th November

Christmas Lights Switch On
5:30pm - 8pm
Preston Flag Market
The city's biggest and most festive event - join us and thousands of people as we light up Preston for the festive season.

Sun 21st November

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.

Wed 24th November

Payback
10pm - 3am
Roper Hall

Thu 25th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Fri 26th November

Union Social - Karaoke @ Roper Hall
10:30pm - 1am
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Come along and belt out some karaoke classics.

Sun 28th November

Union Social - Speed Quiz @ Roper Hall
8pm - 10pm
Roper Hall Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE
Think you know your stuff? Test your knowledge against other teams in the weekly Speed Quiz.
RSS Feed