Archaeology

About us

Chair

Secretary

Social Secretary

Treasurer

 

A community for all

For the latest information visit:

 Facebook or Instagram 

Contact                                                                                                                                                                 

Chair : Brianna Senior

bjsenior@uclan.ac.uk

Vice Chair : Emma Corker 

ecorker@uclan.ac.uk

Treasurer : Trina Dodds

kdodds1@uclan.ac.uk

Social Secretary : Olly Atkinson

oratkinson@uclan.ac.uk

Welfare Rep : Beck Scott

rscott12@uclan.ac.uk

Feedback Rep : Sean Kirby

skirby2@uclan.ac.uk

 

 

Our awards

Coming soon!

Latest News

There are no current news articles.
 
View more

Events

There are no current events.
View more

Shop